Celebration – 2CD


All albums are autographed by Johnny and can be personalised. Input name for personalisation in the ‘Notes to Seller’ section when checking out.
Price includes worldwide postage and packing
Categories: ,

Product Description

Track List

Disc 1

  1. Mursheen Durkin
  2. Those Brown Eyes
  3. Nora
  4. Boston Burglar
  5. Long Before Your Time
  6. Carrickfergus
  7. Amy Johnson
  8. Take Me By The Hand
  9. Dreams That Come Easy
  10. Where My Eileen Is waiting
  11. If Wishes Were Fishes
  12. You Never Learned To Dance
  13. The Famine Song
  14. Roseville Fair
  15. When The Rain Comes

Disc 2

  1. You Seldom Come To See Me Anymore
  2. Leaves In The Wind
  3. Pat Murphy’s Meadow
  4. When We Danced To An Old Fashioned Tune
  5. As Soon As I Can
  6. Nancy Myles
  7. The Homes Of Donegal
  8. John Williams
  9. Staten Island
  10. Rich Man’s Garden
  11. Ballad Of Ann Frank
  12. Run Around Angel
  13. Long Way From The Sun
  14. Love Me Once Again
  15. Michael
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!