Layout 1 (Page 1)

The Basement Sessions 2 – CD


Pre Order Johnny’s latest studio album Basement Sessions 2 which is released on 16th October 2015 here. Album cost €20.00 with free worldwide delivery. All albums are autographed by Johnny and can be personalised by entering a name in the Notes to Seller section before completing check out.

SKU: JMCCD2 Categories: ,

Product Description

 Track List:
  1. Hank
  2. Tomb of the unknown Soldier
  3. Crazy Horse
  4. Out in The Night
  5. Your So Far Away
  6. Beyond The Morning Sun
  7. When We Danced To An Old Fashioned Tune
  8. The Coast Of New South Wales
  9. I Wish I had Someone To Love Me
  10. The Kingstown Disaster
  11. You Seldom Come To See Me Anymore
  12. I’ll Sing It Slow
  13. The Shores Of Amerikay
  14. The Dublin Fusiliers
  15. My Old Boat
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!